Tu Aashiqui

Tu Aashiqui is an upcoming Indian television series of romantic drama genre which is all set for telecast on Star Plus. The show is basically a love story in-between the two people who are in pursuit of each other and seek to unite. The show will be produced by popular filmmaker and producer Mahesh Bhatt. The series ‘Tu Aashiqui’ is developed under the production banner of Guroudev Bhalla production house. The show will be premiered on 20 September, 2017 on the Star plus channel at 7pm. It filming the cast like Jannat Zubair Rahmani and Ritvik Arora as main roles in the series who are opposite and fall in love all the way in the romantic plot, where their respective characters named as Pankti Sharma and Ahan Dhanrajgir.  Ritvik Arora, quite well known television actor playing the lead role of Ahan Dhanrajgir is musician in the series. The twist came into the story when Pankti’s mother started trying to seprate them from the path of love and togetherness and conspire to make Pankti marry some other rich man and leave her love in pain of separation. The series also features cast like Dolphin Dubey, Sachin Sharma, Gauri Pradhan and Rahil Azam.