The Great Indian Laughter Challenge

     The Great Indian Laughter Challenge 2017 is popular franchise of stand-up comedy challenge show which was earlier broadcast on Star One. Now the all new season of the great Indian Laughter Challenge 2017 is brought by superstar Akshay Kumar on Star Plus. The show premiered its first episode hunting comedians across the country on 30 September 2017 at 8 pm. The show is going to telecast every weekend that is Saturday and Sunday on Star Plus channel at 8 pm.  Akshay Kumar is super judge in the show where Eli Avram is hosting the comedy challenge show. Apart from the super judge, the show also comprise of mentors who will further give directions to comedians as well as judge their talent. The three judges in the show are popular stand-up comedian Zakir Khan, Internet Sensation Mallika Dua who is known for her multi-variety characters and Hussain Dalal who is writer of films like Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani.  Some contestants which are remarkable in the show are like Hakim Singh, Abhay Sharma and Parvinder Singh along with more to come. The show is all set to  choose contestants across the world in upcoming episodes and shortlisted to finalized contestants to further compete in the show.