Dance champion

Dance Champions is an Indian dance reality show where it comprises the basic theme of ‘Champions vs. Challengers’. The show features dance plus season 3 winners and champions against dancing contestants as challengers to them on a same platform. The show will be also having two judges that is super Judge Choreographer cum director Remo D’ Suza and Contemporary king as well as choreographer Terence Lewis. The show premiered on 30th September 2017 at 9 pm just after the premier of new season of The Great Indian Laughter Challenge featuring Akshay Kumar, Zakir Khan, Mallika Dua and Hussain Dalal as judges. Dance Champions has a unique theme where challengers will challenge the winners for the dancing duels and compete against each other.  The show will be firstly basis of judgement of judges on their performance as of first week but after that from 7th October 2017, the show will be on basis of voting and on the same date, voting lines will be opened as well. The participating champions of the show are Faizal Khan & Vaishnavi Patil, Bur Radha Sirpa, V Company and Teriya Magar wheras the challengers are Sanam & Abigail, Yogesh & Piyush Bhagat, and Wild Ripper. The show is going to air on every weekend on Star Plus that is on Sataurday and Sunday at 9 pm.