Bigg Boss Season 11

One of the India’s popular and staple television reality show Franchise which is adapted from American television show Bigg Brother developed in Netherland by Endemol, is all set to comeback with its eleventh season. Superstar Salman Khan is going to host the eleventh season like earlier where he mentioned that this season will be different from others and with a unique theme of neighbours as making celebrities and commons in same room. The show will be firstly premiered on Ist October 2017 on Colors TV. Big Boss will be airing from 1st October 2017 on Monday to Friday as weekdays at 10:30 pm whereas on weekends Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm.  Big Boss theme will comprise of neighbours as well as commoners in same house together. The final list of celebrities is released as Hina Khan, Vikas Gupta, Benafsha Soonawallah, Hiten Tejwani, Niti Taylor, Halim Matlub and Gaurav Gera. Some commoners are also out to the audience as Shivani Durgah, Zubair Khan, Sapna Chaudhary and Jyoti Kumari.